bart
Piotr Pietruszyński
Managing Director

+48 603 132 444

piotr@bart.pl

bart
Michał Zarzecki
Sales Director

+48 601 257 709

zarzecki@bart.pl

bart
Grzegorz Kaniuk
Logistics Manager

+48 501 614 895

grzegorz.kaniuk@bart.pl

bart
Daniel Zarzecki
Sales and Development Manager

+48 609 463 043
daniel@bart.pl

Stanislav Adamowicz
Export Manager- Eastern Markets

+48 722 110 157
stanislav.adamowicz@bart.pl

bart
Agnieszka Pasiorowska
Sales Manager

+48 693 079 526

agnieszka.pasiorowska@bart.pl

Paweł Kafara
Business Development Manager

+48 722 110 155

pawel.kafara@bart.pl

Anna Drożdżek
Sales Specialist

+48 501 614 889
anna.drozdzek@bart.pl

bart
Paula Półtorak
Sales Specialist

+48 604 141 106
paula.poltorak@bart.pl

Anna Hołownia
Sales Specialist

+48 722 110 156
anna.holownia@bart.pl

bart
Żaneta Adamczyk
Sales Specialist

+48 603 134 333
zaneta.adamczyk@bart.pl

Justyna Kacprzak
Sales Specialist

+48 501 614 894
justyna.kacprzak@bart.pl

bart
Agnieszka Winek
Customer Service Specialist

+48 604 142 455
agnieszka@bart.pl

Małgorzata Budek
Sales Assistant

+48 693 079 215
malgorzata.budek@bart.pl

Marta Pietruczak
Sales Assistant

+48 723 757 329
marta.pietruczak@bart.pl

Daria Drałus
Sales Assistant

+48 693 653 185
daria.dralus@bart.pl